Testimonials

  • Greg Caron — “Great experience… Others told me one of my dogs was crazy…. Dr flemming set me straight... Just more exercise!! And a bit of redirection

    Originally posted to Spinnaker Veterinary Clinic’s Facebook page 4/17/15.

  • Daniel Schmitt – “Reception is always very courteous and pleasant on the phone and in person. Vet seems to genuinely care and takes time to get to know you and your pet. Excellent place to take our pup

    Originally posted to Google Reviews April 2015.

  • Kimberly Shea Medeiros —”I highly recommend Spinnaker Veterinary Clinic. Dr. Lunig has taken very good care of my dog Justice! He is now in his 17 year of life, and has been going to Spinnaker since he was born! The staff is wonderful! And very well informed on any questions I’ve had!

    Originally posted to Spinnaker Veterinary Clinic’s Facebook page 3/27/15.

  • Terry Knight – “Very friendly and attentive and thorough. if I lived nearby, I would be a loyal customer!

    Originally posted to Google Reviews January 2015.

  • Chelley C. – “Very clean on the inside. Rooms and decor are pleasing, as well as the outside of the building. Its never a hassle to book appointments. The parking lot is a decent size. The staff and vet are friendly. They listen to your concerns and keep the pets best interest at heart. They always lay out your options and don’t force you to do any certain treatments. The cost of a visit and certain treatments are kind of expensive. But there are other Veterinarian locations that charge more than they do.

    Originally posted to Yelp 11/22/14.

  • Jacyln P. – “Spinnaker Vet Clinic is still my favorite spot to bring my two cats. I was saddened when Dr. Oliver left the office since she truly was such a wonderful veterinarian but have since had appointments for my cats with both Dr. Fleming and Dr. Lunig and I’m still just as pleased with the care my cats receive at this office. The doctors and the vet techs are all very friendly and seem to genuinely enjoy working with and caring for animals. I am confident when I visit their office, that my pets will be handled efficiently and with the utmost care for the physical and emotional comfort. Additionally, I appreciate that my opinion as the owner is always respected and I feel very comfortable asking any questions I may have about the care being given.While the prices do tend to run higher than other clinics in this area, I think it’s worth the extra cost in exchange for the expert care, clean offices and updated facilities that can be found here.

    Originally posted to Yelp 10/23/14.

  • Tammy Theberge Belanger — “Great, kind, caring staff! Wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else!

    Originally posted to Spinnaker Veterinary Clinic’s Facebook Page 8/2/14.

  • Kim Marcoux – “We went to Spinnaker in Somerset last night, and from the second we walked in the door, I knew I already loved this place. Immediately, they took pepper to be cleaned up (without me even asking) and put us in a room while we wait. The administrator came in and took a very detailed history of my 2 cats, right down to the little details. Then Dr. Flemming came into the exam room, and lowered the lights so my cats would be more relaxed. She talked to them in a soft voice, and explained everything she was doing and why. She spent almost a half hour just talking about their current health, and things to do to make my old cats more comfortable. I was blown away by the attention!! Definitely found my new vet!!

    Originally posted to Google Reviews in 2014.

  • Matt Larsen —”Highly recommended. I have only been going there for about 6 months. When my dog Dreagan was 5 he had had to have 2 blood transfusions and spent 5 days in ER and vet bills were crazy. Last vet had told me they didn’t expect him to make it this long and had him on a very lot of medications. I switched to spinnaker about 6 mos ago and he is now on zero meds and all his blood work has now been coming back normal. Thank god I switched to them. If I didn’t I don’t think my best buddy would have had a chance of making his upcoming 8th bday.Oh…. And the whole staff and his dr.. Dr Fleming are awesome!! Thanks guys

    Originally posted to Spinnaker Veterinary Clinic’s Facebook Page 1/16/14.